Sales & Up To 60% Off!
  • Buy Christmas Gifts! Free shipping any 2+ items and incredible discounts.Use promo code "vipc90" at checkout.
Buy Christmas Gifts!Free shipping any 2+ items and incredible discounts.Use promo code "vipc90" at checkout.

Log In

CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Already A Member? Log In

Forgot Password?

Please enter your email address below. You will recieve a link to reset your password.

Seplook reviews

Very light

Review by Abubeker M. Osman(Posted on 2022-11-30)

They are brand new and pretty good price for them, extremely comfortable, would recommend to buy these.

Our son was delighted with these shoes

Review by Trev Jones(Posted on 2022-11-30)

Gave them as a gift to our son. He thinks they are the best running shoes he has ever had. According to him, they are the most comfortable shoes he owns!

Great find!

Review by Eduardo V. Francisco(Posted on 2022-11-30)

Got these for my dad for his birthday. He loves them! They have a stretchy tongue for his big arch, (runs in the family) and they are awesome!

Seems to be authentic Nike shoes

Review by Utoney Pennerman(Posted on 2022-11-30)

Bought these Nikes for my son. He loves them because they are very light, like air. The width is perfect, not too tight. He has a little bit of a wider foot towards the toe are so this fits great.

Very pleased with these shoes

Review by Michael A. Robertson(Posted on 2022-11-30)

The shoes were delivered earlier then expected and fit well

Awesome

Review by Rudy Ramos(Posted on 2022-11-30)

Absolutely as expected - great shoes, colour, fit, look! Highly recommended!

Great fit very comfortable third pair like this ow

Review by Manuel Rojo(Posted on 2022-11-30)

Great fit, very comfortable and my third pair purchased!

Good shoes for distance

Review by Katy Dicky(Posted on 2022-11-30)

Great shoe for running and for casual activities. Probably not the best for hiking or serious sport.

Great comfort

Review by Charl Jacobz (Posted on 2022-11-30)

The shoe is very comfortable and in perfect condition. Thanks

Very light-weight and breathable

Review by John Bridges(Posted on 2022-11-30)

Excellent sneakers! But the sole could be better in terms of stones getting stuck in the holes

Excellent

Review by Rona lytham(Posted on 2022-11-29)

I was looking for trainers that didn’t look clumpy and I have found them in this shoe! I have 3 pairs now in different colours. These are a classic that will not date! I am too old to keep up with fashion!

Very comfy pair of trainers

Review by Leslie Neilson(Posted on 2022-11-29)

Arrived quickly, no hassle of shops, crowds. (Easy returns if Needed) Very comfy pair of trainers, fit as they should

Nice and lightweight

Review by angela renshaw(Posted on 2022-11-29)

Excellent service and quality. Trainers are amazing supportive sturdy and comfortable. Amazing value

Love them

Review by Jenny Spencer-Smith(Posted on 2022-11-29)

Good grip on the ground when walking my dog, who pulls quite often!

Love these

Review by sue payne(Posted on 2022-11-29)

Lovely colour and good fit very comfortable.

Perfect fit, lovely quality and really good servic

Review by Miss Paine(Posted on 2022-11-29)

I got these for my daughter’s birthday she’d asked for Nike trainer’s and it wasn’t until they arrived I could see why she would want them as they were lovely…

Exactly what I wanted.

Review by Joanna(Posted on 2022-11-29)

Fits perfectly size 6. Looks good feels good. Very happy......

bought that shoes for my son he loves very comfort

Review by Marcia costa(Posted on 2022-11-29)

I bought that shoes for my son he loves very comfortable and they look very nice

Fantastic

Review by Nic Aldridge(Posted on 2022-11-29)

Lovely trainers, brilliant colour. Item was dispatched promptly and delivery was much earlier than originally anticipated

Great product.

Review by Alina Badea(Posted on 2022-11-29)

These shoes are incredible; so comfy and amazing.